Name *

E-mail *

Topic

Question

FAQ

Phone: +372 5811 4001
Email: info@barking.city
Company: Barking Inc.
Reg. nr.: 12801774
Address: 110 west 40th St. Suite 1801
New York, NY 10016
UNITED STATES

Management

Kustas Kõiv

CEO

kustas@barking.city
+372 513 1364

Mikk Moses

Business development

mikk@barking.city
+372 555 66277

Meelis Haidak

Product manager

meelis@barking.city
+372 5399 2277

Ott Reinhold

R&D

ott@barking.city
+372 5649 6614

INVESTORS

Rain Lõhmus

Rain Lõhmus

Seed Investor

LHV bank founder and chairman of the board

Marek Kiisa

Marek Kiisa

Seed Investor

GRABCAD investor, Astrec partner

Kristjan Hiiemaa

Advisor and strategist

CEO and founder @ Erply

TECHNOLOGY & MARKETING

Barking Electronics

Markus Järve

Electronics

markus@barking.city
www.krakul.eu

Barking Ottokar

Ottokar Tilk

System Architect

ottokar@barking.ee

Merit Vislapu

Merit Vislapu

Assistent

merit@barking.city

Elmo Trolla

Elmo Trolla

Software Developer

elmo@barking.city

Karl Kilgi

Software Developer

karl@barking.city

Siim Barking

Siim Stokkeby

Project Manager

siim@barking.city

Barking Maxim

Maxim Shilo

Sales Manager

maxim@barking.city

Barking Kristjan

Kristjan Tozen

Electronic Engineer

tozen@barking.city

PARTNERS

Interested in cooperation?

Get in touch!